Junckers Ltd: Regional Offices

Company Details
Products
Brochures
Videos
Press Releases
Regional Offices
Contact Company
Print Page

Contact Details


Junckers Ltd
Unit A, 1 Wheaton Road, Witham
Essex
CM8 3UJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 01376 534700
Fax: 01376 514401
Email: enquiries@junckers.co.uk
URL: www.junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for postcode areas:
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, TD, ZE
United Kingdom
Contact: Alan Finlay
Tel: 07775 816 047
Email: afinlay@junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for postcode areas:
B, CF,CH,CV,CW, DE, DY, HR, LD, LE, LL, NG, NN, NP, SA, SK, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV, WA
United Kingdom
Contact: David Coyle
Tel: 07899 793 295
Email: dcoyle@junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for postcode areas:
AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, HP, E, EC, IP, IG, LU, MK, N, OX, PE, RM, SG, SS, WG
United Kingdom
Contact: Graham Diggins
Tel: 07887 997 101
Email: gdiggins@junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for postcode areas::
BA, BH, BN, BS, DA, CR, DT, EX, GL, GU, GY, JE, KT, PL, PO, RG, SM, SN, SO, SP, TA, TN, TQ, TR
United Kingdom
Contact: Colin Giddens
Tel: 07812 023 844
Email: cgiddens@junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for postcode areas
HA, NW, SE, SL, SW, TW, UB, W, WC
United Kingdom
Contact: Richard Redpath
Tel: 07811 368 053
Email: rredpath@junckers.co.uk

Junckers Ltd
Responsible for lacquers & oils
United Kingdom
Contact: Adrian Rash
Tel: 07977 239 429
Email: arash@junckers.co.uk

Make an Enquiry