New Projects information at DesignCurial New and updated information from Projects listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New Projects information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Kilkea Drive, Los Angeles http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kilkea-drive-los-angeles http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kilkea-drive-los-angeles LA Build Corp created a modern,family-oriented home in Kilkea Drive, Los Angeles. Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:21:00 GMT Tropical Hawaiian Mansion in Clear Island Waters QLD, Australia http://www.designcurial.com/projects/tropical-hawaiian-mansion-in-clear-island-waters-qld-australia http://www.designcurial.com/projects/tropical-hawaiian-mansion-in-clear-island-waters-qld-australia Inside the exclusive and gated suburb of Clear Island Waters Superdraft Architects have created a contemporary residence that resembles a tropical Hawaiian resort. Wed, 01 Aug 2018 10:34:28 GMT No.1 PALACE STREET http://www.designcurial.com/projects/no1-palace-street http://www.designcurial.com/projects/no1-palace-street No.1 Palace Street, the development from London’s leading luxury property developer, Northacre, offers a rare opportunity to live opposite Buckingham Palace, with unique views over Buckingham Palace Gardens; the only residential property in London wi… Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:35:49 GMT Jet Sequoia Kitchen http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jet-sequoia-kitchen http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jet-sequoia-kitchen Formica Group provide two contrasting work surfaces to create a stunning countertop for a kitchen island. Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:29:00 GMT Align / Spark44, White Collar Factory, London http://www.designcurial.com/projects/align-spark44-white-collar-factory-london http://www.designcurial.com/projects/align-spark44-white-collar-factory-london New offices have been designed for this advertising agency in a new building on Old Street’s Silicon Roundabout Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:55:42 GMT Thierry Huau / Les Villages Nature, Paris http://www.designcurial.com/projects/thierry-huau-les-villages-nature-paris http://www.designcurial.com/projects/thierry-huau-les-villages-nature-paris This holiday resort with a difference has plugged into the One Planet Living network by Bioregional to create a sustainable, back-to-nature experience Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:02:00 GMT The Stoic City http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-stoic-city http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-stoic-city Based on an understanding for shared knowledge about processes and needs, XAL GmbH appointed Bernd Steinhuber and FIPE Architecture to develop and design ‘The Stoic City’ at Light & Building 2018 in Frankfurt. Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:22:12 GMT Mailen Design complete unique showroom for Knauf UK http://www.designcurial.com/projects/mailen-design-complete-unique-showroom-for-knauf-uk http://www.designcurial.com/projects/mailen-design-complete-unique-showroom-for-knauf-uk Design led architecture studio Mailen Design, has recently completed a unique showroom for Knauf UK in Clerkenwell, London. As an internationally renowned building systems supplier, Knauf appointed Mailen Design to provide a forward-thinking showroom… Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:07:00 GMT Soft Republick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/soft-republick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/soft-republick Unilever’s famous Wall’s brand came together with I-AM and created Soft Republick to re-imagine soft serve ice cream for Millennial and Gen Z consumers. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:23:00 GMT British Ceramic Tile collaborate with Holiday Inn Express to regenerate self-service area http://www.designcurial.com/projects/british-ceramic-tile-collaborate-with-holiday-inn-express-to-regenerate-self-service-area http://www.designcurial.com/projects/british-ceramic-tile-collaborate-with-holiday-inn-express-to-regenerate-self-service-area Dedicated to developing new and existing relationships with some of the UK’s biggest names in hospitality, British Ceramic Tile has completed its latest project with national hotel brand, Holiday Inn Express. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:55:00 GMT