New Projects information at DesignCurial New and updated information from Projects listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New Projects information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Make Architects/Harrods’ Entrance Hall http://www.designcurial.com/projects/make-architectsharrods-entrance-hall http://www.designcurial.com/projects/make-architectsharrods-entrance-hall Original art-deco heritage finds have been blended with contemporary design for the high-end store’s new-look entrance hall Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Campaign/Virgin Atlantic Clubhouse, Gatwick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/campaignvirgin-atlantic-clubhouse-gatwick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/campaignvirgin-atlantic-clubhouse-gatwick Two new pre-flight lounges have been created to offer passengers a sanctuary away from the crowds Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jeffery Beers International / Gotham Market, Brooklyn http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jeffery-beers-international-gotham-market-brooklyn http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jeffery-beers-international-gotham-market-brooklyn Sitting under one soaring roof, a selection of restaurants and bars are connected through the practice’s design and decor scheme Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Steak House “The Rib” http://www.designcurial.com/projects/steak-house-the-rib http://www.designcurial.com/projects/steak-house-the-rib The steak house “The Rib” hosted in Coldra Court Hotel in Newport South Wales, United Kingdom owned and managed by the internationally renowned 5 stars hotel “Celtic Manor” is the perfect setting for the latest project supplied by Ceramica Rondine i… Thu, 11 May 2017 09:28:38 GMT PriestmanGoode/A330-300 fleet http://www.designcurial.com/projects/priestmangoodea330-300-fleet http://www.designcurial.com/projects/priestmangoodea330-300-fleet The latest result of a partnership between South African Airways and PriestmanGoode is an outstanding look for the airline’s new fleet of A33-300 aircraft. Tue, 09 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Knightsbridge Furniture selected to fit out Alder Hey Children’s Hospital in Liverpool http://www.designcurial.com/projects/knightsbridge-furniture-selected-to-fit-out-alder-hey-childrens-hospital-in-liverpool http://www.designcurial.com/projects/knightsbridge-furniture-selected-to-fit-out-alder-hey-childrens-hospital-in-liverpool Knightsbridge Furniture has provided its high-quality contract furniture to a revolutionary new children’s hospital in Liverpool. Tue, 09 May 2017 14:31:35 GMT Chewton Glen gets cooking with Neolith® http://www.designcurial.com/projects/chewton-glen-gets-cooking-with-neolith http://www.designcurial.com/projects/chewton-glen-gets-cooking-with-neolith The Kitchen at Chewton Glen (United Kindgom) is a purpose built cookery school that offers a selection of classes overseen by popular TV chef and alumni James Martin. Tue, 09 May 2017 10:38:12 GMT Christopher Jenner/Kusmi Tea, New York http://www.designcurial.com/projects/christopher-jenner-kusmi-tea-new-york http://www.designcurial.com/projects/christopher-jenner-kusmi-tea-new-york Bringing the great British tradition of tea drinking to New York, the designer adds his own creative touch to this luxury brand Sun, 07 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jestico + Whiles/Lansdowne Club, Mayfair http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jestico-whileslansdowne-club-mayfair http://www.designcurial.com/projects/jestico-whileslansdowne-club-mayfair Enlivening art-deco extensions to this 18th-century building sees the practice also adding in a warm and welcoming ambience with contemporary features Thu, 04 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Forme UK Design and Architecture/Wimple Street offices, London http://www.designcurial.com/projects/forme-uk-design-and-architecturewimple-street-offices-london http://www.designcurial.com/projects/forme-uk-design-and-architecturewimple-street-offices-london A series of four buildings dating back to the 1890s has been turned into a single and contemporary workspace unit. Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT