New Projects information at DesignCurial New and updated information from Projects listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New Projects information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Soft Republick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/soft-republick http://www.designcurial.com/projects/soft-republick Unilever’s famous Wall’s brand came together with I-AM and created Soft Republick to re-imagine soft serve ice cream for Millennial and Gen Z consumers. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:23:00 GMT British Ceramic Tile collaborate with Holiday Inn Express to regenerate self-service area http://www.designcurial.com/projects/british-ceramic-tile-collaborate-with-holiday-inn-express-to-regenerate-self-service-area http://www.designcurial.com/projects/british-ceramic-tile-collaborate-with-holiday-inn-express-to-regenerate-self-service-area Dedicated to developing new and existing relationships with some of the UK’s biggest names in hospitality, British Ceramic Tile has completed its latest project with national hotel brand, Holiday Inn Express. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:55:00 GMT Hassell, Cox Architecture, HKS/Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia http://www.designcurial.com/projects/hassell-cox-architecture-hksoptus-stadium-perth-australia http://www.designcurial.com/projects/hassell-cox-architecture-hksoptus-stadium-perth-australia A variety of sports and teams are at home at the new stadium in the Western Australian city of Perth Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:39:41 GMT Kinnersley Kent Design/The Fold flagship store, Chelsea http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kinnersley-kent-designthe-fold-flagship-store-chelsea http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kinnersley-kent-designthe-fold-flagship-store-chelsea The design for this womenswear store allows the space to be totally flexible while letting the garments take centre stage Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:44:00 GMT WGS Ideation Space http://www.designcurial.com/projects/wgs-ideation-space http://www.designcurial.com/projects/wgs-ideation-space Design Plus Architects design an impressive unconventional office space for William Grant & Sons. Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:59:00 GMT Radisson Collection Royal Hotel, Copenhagen http://www.designcurial.com/projects/space-copenhagenradisson-collection-royal-hotel-copenhagen http://www.designcurial.com/projects/space-copenhagenradisson-collection-royal-hotel-copenhagen Space Copenhagen, in its refurbishment of the former SAS Royal Hotel from the Sixties, has put this icon of Arne Jacobsen design back in the spotlight Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:42:19 GMT Hotel Ease http://www.designcurial.com/projects/hotel-ease http://www.designcurial.com/projects/hotel-ease Taking inspiration from 1920's New York city, ARTTA Concept Studio have designed and fitted out Hotel Ease with a stunningly elegant and stylish interior. Tue, 29 May 2018 11:36:00 GMT TH_NK – London Office http://www.designcurial.com/projects/thnk-london-office http://www.designcurial.com/projects/thnk-london-office Ward Robinson design and project manage the redesign and fit-out of TH_NK – London Office. Tue, 22 May 2018 12:03:00 GMT Cozi Lounge http://www.designcurial.com/projects/cozi-lounge http://www.designcurial.com/projects/cozi-lounge ARTTA Concept Studio design a stunning lounge and bar interior for Hotel Cozi. Wed, 16 May 2018 11:02:00 GMT Celia Chu Design & Associates/White Rose Chapel, Kukuoka http://www.designcurial.com/projects/celia-chu-design-associateswhite-rose-chapel-kukuoka http://www.designcurial.com/projects/celia-chu-design-associateswhite-rose-chapel-kukuoka This wedding chapel is romance personified, with a pure white and roses-themed design Tue, 08 May 2018 23:00:00 GMT