New Projects information at DesignCurial New and updated information from Projects listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New Projects information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Opening of the new Louvre Abu Dhabi http://www.designcurial.com/projects/opening-of-the-new-louvre-abu-dhabi http://www.designcurial.com/projects/opening-of-the-new-louvre-abu-dhabi Jean Nouvel has created an architectural wonder in the desert. It includes products by Duravit, designed by Philippe Starck. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:20:57 GMT Lifeschutz Davidson Sandilands/Indoor Sports Centre, University of Birmingham http://www.designcurial.com/projects/lifeschutz-davidson-sandilandsindoor-sports-centre-university-of-birmingham http://www.designcurial.com/projects/lifeschutz-davidson-sandilandsindoor-sports-centre-university-of-birmingham Scoring top environmental performance ratings, this new sports centre aims to encourage greater sports participation from students, staff and the general public. Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Armourcoat polished plaster used in Duke Ellington School of the Arts http://www.designcurial.com/projects/armourcoat-polished-plaster-used-in-duke-ellington-school-of-the-arts http://www.designcurial.com/projects/armourcoat-polished-plaster-used-in-duke-ellington-school-of-the-arts Washington D.C.’s Duke Ellington School of the Arts reopened last year following a multi-million dollar renovation. The modernization project, designed by a Joint Venture Partnership between cox graae + spack architects and Lance Bailey & Associates… Wed, 07 Feb 2018 15:16:00 GMT The Honeycomb Table http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-honeycomb-table http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-honeycomb-table Using reclaimed wine oak strips, Josh Neilsen has designed and built the Honeycomb Table. Wed, 07 Feb 2018 11:20:00 GMT Squire and Partners / The Department Store, Brixton http://www.designcurial.com/projects/squire-and-partners-the-department-store-brixton http://www.designcurial.com/projects/squire-and-partners-the-department-store-brixton A former Edwardian retail emporium has been taken from dereliction to dream to give the architecture practice new offices in south London Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT CHANPON - Regional Ramen noodle restaurant in Tokyo http://www.designcurial.com/projects/chanpon-regional-ramen-noodle-restaurant-in-tokyo http://www.designcurial.com/projects/chanpon-regional-ramen-noodle-restaurant-in-tokyo G Architects Studio designed the new interior for a noodle restaurant near the Komazawa Olympic park. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:23:00 GMT Kemmlit on display at Royal Academy of Arts, London. http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kemmlit-on-display-at-royal-academy-of-arts-london http://www.designcurial.com/projects/kemmlit-on-display-at-royal-academy-of-arts-london Kemmlit commissioned to provide a unique and innovative washroom at the Royal Academy of Arts, London. Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:09:00 GMT Gort Scott/The London Cat Clinic http://www.designcurial.com/projects/gort-scottthe-london-cat-clinic http://www.designcurial.com/projects/gort-scottthe-london-cat-clinic A new, specialist vet clinic has been designed that is, to put it simply, the cat’s whiskers... Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Barr Gazetas, Morgan Lovell/Anomaly Office, London http://www.designcurial.com/projects/barr-gazetas-morgan-lovellanomaly-office-london http://www.designcurial.com/projects/barr-gazetas-morgan-lovellanomaly-office-london In another successful collaboration the two practices serve up workspace for the ad agency that lives up to its name. Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT The Experience Floor, Hotel BLOOM! http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-experience-floor-hotel-bloom http://www.designcurial.com/projects/the-experience-floor-hotel-bloom Virserius Studio created a unique and innovative space you would be happy to spend a whole day. Thu, 21 Dec 2017 11:04:00 GMT