New DESIGN information at DesignCurial New and updated information from DESIGN listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New DESIGN information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Profile: Sarah Featherstone of Featherstone Young http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-sarah-featherstone-featherstone-young-7761652 http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-sarah-featherstone-featherstone-young-7761652 Veronica Simpson speaks to Featherstone Young co-founder Sarah Featherstone about her award-winning work and her plans to radically reinvent rural transport and housing Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:49:10 GMT From gold mines to cargo ships: meet ‘nomadic design studio’ Unknown Fields http://www.designcurial.com/news/meet-unknown-fields-7754954 http://www.designcurial.com/news/meet-unknown-fields-7754954 Matthew Ponsford sits down with Unknown Fields, whose research-led work interrogates the global networks and impacts of consumption Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:52:06 GMT February One to Watch: Daniel Schofield http://www.designcurial.com/news/february-one-to-watch-daniel-schofield-7753502 http://www.designcurial.com/news/february-one-to-watch-daniel-schofield-7753502 FX takes a look at just some of the new designs from prolific British furniture and product designer Daniel Schofield Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:35:57 GMT Top Five in February http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-february-7753397 http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-february-7753397 Our curated selection of new products to hit the market Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:45:17 GMT Preview: Surface Design Show 2020 http://www.designcurial.com/news/preview-surface-design-show-7745927 http://www.designcurial.com/news/preview-surface-design-show-7745927 Veronica Simpson shares some of the highlights of this February’s Surface Design Show in London Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:17:00 GMT The Business in February http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-february-030220-7753333 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-february-030220-7753333 News and pictures from the design sector Fri, 07 Feb 2020 12:40:58 GMT The Diary in February http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-february-7752999 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-february-7752999 The pick of events happening this month Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:03:58 GMT Reporter: Mushrooms: The art, design, and future of fungi, Somerset House http://www.designcurial.com/news/reporter-mushrooms-art-design-future-of-fungi-somerset-house-7752975 http://www.designcurial.com/news/reporter-mushrooms-art-design-future-of-fungi-somerset-house-7752975 Somerset House’s exhibition celebrates all that Fungi has offered artists and designers over the years – and shows it is still full of potential Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:46:15 GMT If Only... See-Beng Ng of Squire & Partners http://www.designcurial.com/news/if-only-see-beng-ng-squire-partners-7741560 http://www.designcurial.com/news/if-only-see-beng-ng-squire-partners-7741560 See-Beng Ng, associate at Squire & Partners wishes commuting was a walk in the park.... Tue, 04 Feb 2020 10:25:10 GMT Light and Tech: Rembrandt’s Light at Dulwich picture gallery http://www.designcurial.com/news/light-and-tech-rembrandts-light-dulwich-picture-gallery-7741466 http://www.designcurial.com/news/light-and-tech-rembrandts-light-dulwich-picture-gallery-7741466 An exhibition of Rembrandt’s work delivers an object lesson in the importance of lighting Mon, 03 Feb 2020 14:11:09 GMT