New DESIGN information at DesignCurial New and updated information from DESIGN listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New DESIGN information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Cloud Twelve, London by Melt Design Hub http://www.designcurial.com/news/cloud-twelve-london-by-melt-design-hub-6978640 http://www.designcurial.com/news/cloud-twelve-london-by-melt-design-hub-6978640 A members’ club that caters for adults and children creates spaces for families to spend time together and bond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:08:55 GMT Ty Pawb arts centre, Wrexham by Featherstone Young http://www.designcurial.com/news/t-pawb-arts-centre-wrexham-by-featherstone-young-6978578 http://www.designcurial.com/news/t-pawb-arts-centre-wrexham-by-featherstone-young-6978578 The new arts centre for Wrexham has been located in among a city market and multistory car park, to great community acclaim. Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:08:08 GMT Meet the Designers in Residence http://www.designcurial.com/news/designers-in-residence-140219-6988766 http://www.designcurial.com/news/designers-in-residence-140219-6988766 For the latest Designers in Residence programme at London’s Design Museum, an all-female line-up explores the theme of ‘dwelling’ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:28:00 GMT Profile: Ben Addy, Moxon Architects http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-ben-addy-6969029 http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-ben-addy-6969029 Ben Addy, co-founder of Moxon Architects, has opened an office in the Scottish Highlands, and with abundant work, has proved that you don’t have to be in London to succeed Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:31:45 GMT A’ Design Award 2019: Last Call for Entries http://www.designcurial.com/news/a-design-award-2019-last-call-for-entries-6991777 http://www.designcurial.com/news/a-design-award-2019-last-call-for-entries-6991777 With the deadline to enter the A’ Design Award looming, the competition shares a last call for entries. Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:29:00 GMT Top Five http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-0219-6969006 http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-0219-6969006 Our pick of products new to market Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:11:36 GMT RetailEXPO 2019: Visitor registrations now open http://www.designcurial.com/news/retailexpo-2019-visitor-registrations-now-open-6987247 http://www.designcurial.com/news/retailexpo-2019-visitor-registrations-now-open-6987247 RetailEXPO, Europe’s leading retail solutions show, which unifies Reed’s three leading retail shows, RDE, RDSE and RBTE, into an exciting new single show event that mirrors the transformation within the retail industry, is now open for 2019 visitor r… Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:12:59 GMT The Business in February http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-february-6968992 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-february-6968992 News and pictures from the design sector Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:38:06 GMT The Diary: exhibitions, shows and events in February http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-6968923 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-6968923 Our pick of events happening this month or coming up Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:18:32 GMT Phyllida Barlow RA: cul-de-sac http://www.designcurial.com/news/phyllida-barlow-ra-cul-de-sac-6968865 http://www.designcurial.com/news/phyllida-barlow-ra-cul-de-sac-6968865 Phyllida Barlow reinterprets the cul-de-sac in vibrant colours and everyday materials in the RA's new David Chipperfield designed galleries Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:16:11 GMT