New DESIGN information at DesignCurial New and updated information from DESIGN listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New DESIGN information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Stanley Kubrick at the Design Museum http://www.designcurial.com/news/stanley-kubrick-design-museum-7369750 http://www.designcurial.com/news/stanley-kubrick-design-museum-7369750 Stanley Kubrick: The Exhibition comes to the UK for the first time on the 20th anniversary of the American filmmaker’s death, and London's Design Museum is the perfect venue Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:45:42 GMT Quadrangle designs inspired interiors for OCAD U CO Toronto http://www.designcurial.com/news/quadrangle-ocad-u-co-toronto-7369717 http://www.designcurial.com/news/quadrangle-ocad-u-co-toronto-7369717 A new coworking and creative innovation business, OCAD U CO aims to build on the ‘legacy and reputation’ of the Ontario College of Art and Design – taking inspiration from its Will Alsop-designed 'Tabletop' Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:41:23 GMT Tottenham Hotspur Football Club Stadium, by Jump Studios and F3 Architecture + Interiors http://www.designcurial.com/news/tottenham-hotspur-football-club-stadium-jump-studios-and-f3-architecture-interiors-7369658 http://www.designcurial.com/news/tottenham-hotspur-football-club-stadium-jump-studios-and-f3-architecture-interiors-7369658 It was a challenging job to deliver the interiors for the best stadium in the world Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:24:40 GMT Profile - Alex Michaelis of Michaelis Boyd http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile---alex-michaelis-of-michaelis-boyd-7360664 http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile---alex-michaelis-of-michaelis-boyd-7360664 Michaelis Boyd co-founder Alex Michaelis discusses the individuals who provided inspiration, a preference for working manually, and job satisfaction Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:50:31 GMT August: One to Watch - Sebastian Scherer of Neo/Craft http://www.designcurial.com/news/august-one-to-watch---sebastian-scherer-neocraft-7351271 http://www.designcurial.com/news/august-one-to-watch---sebastian-scherer-neocraft-7351271 Sebastian Scherer, the creator of Neo/Craft Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:21:10 GMT Top Five in August http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-august-7351246 http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-august-7351246 Our pick of products new to market Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:16:00 GMT The Business in August http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-august-7351185 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-august-7351185 News and pictures from the design sector Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:41:00 GMT Five holiday homes perfect for design lovers http://www.designcurial.com/news/five-holiday-homes-perfect-for-design-lovers-7364286 http://www.designcurial.com/news/five-holiday-homes-perfect-for-design-lovers-7364286 We look at five beautifully designed holiday homes that are perfect for any design lover. Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:13:00 GMT The Diary in August http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-august-7350998 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-august-7350998 Our pick of events happening this month or coming up Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:16:23 GMT Olafur Eliasson: In Real Life at Tate Modern http://www.designcurial.com/news/olafur-eliasson-tate-modern-7350956 http://www.designcurial.com/news/olafur-eliasson-tate-modern-7350956 Tate Modern is hosting a comprehensive survey of the Danish-Icelandic artist Olafur Eliasson Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:14:00 GMT