New DESIGN information at DesignCurial New and updated information from DESIGN listed on http://www.designcurial.com http://www.http//www.designcurial.com en-us http://www.http//www.designcurial.com New DESIGN information at DesignCurial http://http//www.designcurial.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Profile: Pooja Agrawal http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-pooja-agrawal-7595547 http://www.designcurial.com/news/profile-pooja-agrawal-7595547 Pooja Agrawal has found a far-reaching outlet for her creative talents in co-founding Public Practice Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:21:47 GMT January One to Watch – John Puttick Associates http://www.designcurial.com/news/january-one-to-watch-john-puttick-associates-012020-7587108 http://www.designcurial.com/news/january-one-to-watch-john-puttick-associates-012020-7587108 John Puttick Associates was founded five years ago and made an immediate impact with its Preston Bus Station renovation Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:18:32 GMT Top Five in January http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-january-7587075 http://www.designcurial.com/news/top-five-in-january-7587075 The most interesting products to hit the market Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:13:59 GMT The Business in January http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-january-2020-7586951 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-business-in-january-2020-7586951 News and pictures from the design sector Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:38:39 GMT The Diary in January http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-january-7586840 http://www.designcurial.com/news/the-diary-in-january-7586840 The pick of events happening this month or on the horizon. Wed, 08 Jan 2020 10:35:04 GMT If only: Nick Taylor of Squint/Opera http://www.designcurial.com/news/if-only-nick-taylor-squint-opera-7565837 http://www.designcurial.com/news/if-only-nick-taylor-squint-opera-7565837 Nick Taylor, partner and creative director at Squint/Opera, wishes our cities had high-rise roads Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:28:42 GMT Reporter: Designing the Tokyo Olympics http://www.designcurial.com/news/reporter-designing-the-tokyo-olympics-7586761 http://www.designcurial.com/news/reporter-designing-the-tokyo-olympics-7586761 A look at the design employed for the Tokyo Olympics, from stadia design to robotic mascots Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:57:39 GMT Light and Tech: FX Awards 2019 Lighting winners http://www.designcurial.com/news/light-and-tech-fx-awards-lighting-winners-7565781 http://www.designcurial.com/news/light-and-tech-fx-awards-lighting-winners-7565781 This year’s winners of the FX awards lighting categories included opening up the Royal Opera House and a minimal multifunctional luminaire system Thu, 02 Jan 2020 15:31:40 GMT Flooring Focus: Inspirational flooring projects http://www.designcurial.com/news/flooring-focus-inspirational-flooring-projects-7565248 http://www.designcurial.com/news/flooring-focus-inspirational-flooring-projects-7565248 Several inspirational projects that make the most of the space beneath our feet Thu, 02 Jan 2020 09:25:41 GMT The art of living: Charlotte Perriand at Fondation Louis Vuitton — review http://www.designcurial.com/news/review-charlotte-perriand-7557744 http://www.designcurial.com/news/review-charlotte-perriand-7557744 A retrospective of Charlotte Perriand in Paris reveals the 20th-century designer’s ambitious breadth Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:02:30 GMT